We have three classes in Reception. They are Cosmos, Moonbeams and Stardust.

Our teachers are Mrs J Hessey, Miss M Kennedy, and Miss N Musselwhite. Mrs J Gower is our EYFS Leader.

Below are the Newsletters and Curriculum Maps for this year group:



year r n newsletter term 1 1 .pdf


Curriculum Maps:


curriculum overview term 1 4 .pdf